Contatti

nome Ing. Attilio Luccioli
tel. 0744 998725
e-mail attilio.luccioli@ccmspa.it
office Managing Director

nome  P.I. Sergio Guerrini
tel. 0744 99872
e-mail sergio.guerrini@ccmspa.it
office Chairman

nome P.I. Sergio Guerrini
tel. 0744 998726
e-mail sergio.guerrini@ccmspa.it
office Commercial & Procurement Manager

nome Rag. Sabina Patroni
tel. 0744 998700
e-mail amministrazione@ccmspa.it
office Administration

nome  Rag. Mary Didimo
tel. 0744 998701
e-mail amministrazione@ccmspa.it
office Administration

nome Rag. Laura Battaglioli
tel. 0744 998701
e-mail laura.battaglioli@ccmspa.it
office Administration

nome Ing. Cristiana Dominici
tel. 0744 998705
e-mail cristiana.dominici@ccmspa.it
office Technical Department

nome Ing. Eva Turrioni
tel. 0744 998706
e-mail eva.turrioni@ccmspa.it
office Technical Department

nome  P.I. Simone Grilli
tel. 744 998706
e-mail simone.grilli@ccmspa.it
office Technical Department

nome  P.I. Luca Cardoni
tel. 0744 998704
e-mail luca.cardoni@ccmspa.it
office QC Manager

nome  P.I. Luca Corvi
tel. 0744 998710
e-mail luca.corvi@ccmspa.it
office Quality Department

nome  Ing.ClaudiaQuirini
tel. 0744 998708
e-mail claudia.quirini@ccmspa.it
office Sales Department

nome  P.I. Daniele Quadraccia
tel. 0744 998713
e-mail daniele.quadraccia@ccmspa.it
office Sales Department

nome  P.I. Gianfranco Corvi
tel. 0744 998707
e-mail gianfranco.corvi@ccmspa.it
office Shop Foreman