CCM - Tecnologia Innovazione

Fax - +39 0744 989852


Info - ccmspa@ccmspa.it

Contatti

name Ing. Attilio Luccioli
phone 0744 998725
e-mail attilio.luccioli@ccmspa.it
office Managing Director

name  P.I. Sergio Guerrini
phone 0744 99872
e-mail sergio.guerrini@ccmspa.it
office Chairman

name P.I. Sergio Guerrini
phone 0744 998726
e-mail sergio.guerrini@ccmspa.it
office Commercial & Procurement Manager

name Rag. Sabina Patroni
phone 0744 998700
e-mail amministrazione@ccmspa.it
office Administration

name  Rag. Mary Didimo
phone 0744 998701
e-mail amministrazione@ccmspa.it
office Administration

name Rag. Laura Battaglioli
phone 0744 998701
e-mail laura.battaglioli@ccmspa.it
office Administration

name Ing. Cristiana Dominici
phone 0744 998705
e-mail cristiana.dominici@ccmspa.it
office Technical Department

name Ing. Eva Turrioni
phone 0744 998706
e-mail eva.turrioni@ccmspa.it
office Technical Department

name  P.I. Simone Grilli
phone 744 998706
e-mail simone.grilli@ccmspa.it
office Technical Department

name  P.I. Luca Cardoni
phone 0744 998704
e-mail luca.cardoni@ccmspa.it
office Quality Department

name  P.I. Luca Corvi
phone 0744 998710
e-mail luca.corvi@ccmspa.it
office Quality Department

name  Ing.ClaudiaQuirini
phone 0744 998708
e-mail claudia.quirini@ccmspa.it
office Sales Department

name  P.I. Daniele Quadraccia
phone 0744 998713
e-mail daniele.quadraccia@ccmspa.it
office Sales Department

name  P.I. Gianfranco Corvi
phone 0744 998707
e-mail gianfranco.corvi@ccmspa.it
office Shop Foreman